The successful format “Who’s stealing the show?” The fifth season starts on February 19th. In the quiz show, celebrities are again guests who fight for the show by Joko Winterscheidt (44). Actress Jasna Fritzi Bauer (33), rapper Sido (42) and Tokio Hotel frontman Bill Kaulitz (33) each want to establish themselves as a new moderator. But who has successfully prevailed against the ProSieben face in the past?

In the first four seasons, eight out of twelve stars each won a show. These include Thomas Gottschalk (72) and Elyas M’Barek (40) in the first, Bastian Pastewka (50) and Shirin David (27) in the second, Mark Forster (40) and Anke Engelke (57) in the third and Olli Schulz (49) and Nilam Farooq (33) in the fourth season.

Palina Rojinski (37), Teddy Teclebrhan (39), Riccardo Simonetti (29) and Fahri Yardım (42), on the other hand, couldn’t steal a show.

Elyas M’Barek and Nilam Farooq have so far been the only contestants to also win their self-hosted show.

The 33-year-old took the title of show host from Winterscheidt last season and was allowed to design the show according to her rules. The actress had a dream: perform as a drummer with a band. The audience went wild when she took the stage. Surrounded by a mighty fire show, she delivered a virtuoso show performance.

“Who’s stealing the show?” has already received the German Television Award twice in the category “Best Entertainment Show” and once the award for “Best Entertainment Director”. In addition, the 2022 show won the Goldene Henne in the Entertainment category, the Grimme Prize in Entertainment and the German Entertainment Award in Best Development.